Ballot Notification

Posted by:

May 2017

Dear Member:

Our Annual Meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 7:00 p.m. in the Old Lodge. The following individuals will be on the ballot for election to the Board of Directors to serve in the 2017-2019 term:

John Wakelin
Greg Masciadrelli
Andy Lussier
Eva Chambers
Megan Maguire
Donald Belisle

A vote will be held at the Annual Meeting and five of these six individuals will be elected to serve on the Board. Eligible members 21 years of age and older are able to vote at this meeting. Please note, we will be following a standard Agenda at this meeting and reviewing the 2016-17 season. The Board of Directors are in the process of exploring all available options for the future of Blandford Ski Area. If there were to be a sale or closure of the Club, a special meeting of the membership will be called and a vote would be taken accordingly. Our members can be assured that no decisions could be made without their valuable input.

Respectfully submitted,

Sarah Framarin
Springfield Ski Club Board of Directors

  Related Posts
  • No related posts found.