Annual Board Meeting

Posted by:

When:  Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at 7:00pm
Where: Blandford Ski Area’s Base Lodge
What:   Annual Meeting Of The Springfield Ski Club

All are welcome (only current ski club members can cast a ballot)

The following candidates are submitted for election to the Board of Directors to serve as Officers and Directors for the 2014-2016 term:

Chuck Natario – President Andrew Balise
Mike Gagnon – Vice President John Crane
Anne Fisk – Past President Bill Scherpa
Kevin Ryan – Treasurer Tim Rodgers
Sarah Framarin – Clerk Dan St. Laurent

We look forward to  seeing you at the Annual Meeting on Tuesday to cast your ballot.